Content

The table below shows the adjusted collection days for the forthcoming 2022 bank holidays.

Don't forget that you can also download the East Devon mobile app to check collection dates and even receive advance notification of your collection dates.

 

Spring bank holiday/Platinum Jubilee  
Fri 3rd June Mon 6th June
Mon 6th June Tue 7th June
Tue 7th June Wed 8th June
Wed 8th June Thu 9th June
Thu 9th June Fri 10th June
Fri 10th June Sat 11 June
Summer bank holiday  
Mon 29th Aug Tue 30th Aug
Tue 30th Aug Wed 31st Aug
Wed 31st Aug Thu 1st Sept
Thu 1st Sept Fri 2nd Sept
Fri 2nd Sept Sat 3rd Sept
Christmas holidays  
Amended collection dates to be confirmed